Hoppecker Dorfjugend

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Tristan Muffert
Bundesstraße 3
59929 Brilon
tristan@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Vorsitzender
Lukas Kürmann
Parkstraße 3
59929 Brilon
lukas@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

Schriftführerin
Alina Grossmann
Dominitstraße 9
59929 Brilon
alina@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

1. Kassierer
Dominik Bunse
Waldstraße 6
59929 Brilon
dominik@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Kassierer
Philipp Bunse
Waldstraße 6
59929 Brilon
philipp@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

1. Beisitzerin
Greta Blömeke
An der Schlage 11
59929 Brilon
greta@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Beisitzer
Timo Henke
Carl-Zoellner-Str. 2
59929 Brilon
timo@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de