Hoppecker Dorfjugend

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Tristan Muffert
Bundesstraße 3
59929 Brilon
tristan@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Vorsitzende
Greta Blömeke
An der Schlage 11
59929 Brilon
greta@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

Schriftführerin
Alina Grossmann
Dominitstraße 9
59929 Brilon
alina@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

1. Kassierer
Philipp Bunse
Waldstraße 6
59929 Brilon
philipp@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Kassierer
Pascal Strohmenger
Dominitstr. 29c
59929 Brilon
pascal@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

1. Beisitzer
Timo Henke
Carl-Zoellner-Str. 2
59929 Brilon
timo@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

2. Beisitzer
Lukas Kürmann
Parkstraße 3
59929 Brilon
lukas@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de

3. Beisitzer
Frederik Molitor
Sebastian-Kneipp-Str. 10
59929 Brilon
frederik@hoppecker-dorfjugend.de